Return to Belle Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very smooth expresso May 30, 2016
Reviewer: willia from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Best tasting expresso at Klatch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle Espresso May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Zoeanne Palumbo from GARDEN RIDGE , TX United States  
Belle is my favorite. Just as describe on the website. I'll try a new espresso beans every now and then, but always return to belle...and the klatch service is top notch...once an order got lost in the mail and they took care of it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle Espresso Rewiew May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Oleg Voskoboynikov from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
I love your product.  Although during last 6 years the price jumped from $55 to $71.50 for 5lbs.
Crazy price.
I consider looking for other products.

Thank you,
Oleg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle of the ball May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Hanson from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Belle espresso is my "go to" staple for daily espresso and americanos. Full body, rich and smooth with great characteristics for milk based drinks!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Humphries from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
Simply put, this my favorite espresso for making cappuccino's.  Wonderful flavor and great crema!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are magic beans May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Los Angeles, CA United States  
We have been brewing Belle Espresso at home for over two years using a very basic Breville dual-boiler espresso machine and a Breville burr grinder. We need an espresso that can survive the imprecision of this equipment: pressure and extraction times can stray from the target. Yet Belle Espresso knocks it out of the park regardless. Whether we're serving straight shots, flat whites or Americanos with half and half, we cannot get a bad coffee. I can only imagine what these beans can create on commercial equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
klatch is the best May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Geno Mele from Chicago, IL United States  
I live in Chicago but I get this coffee sent from California because it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Belle Espresso May 17, 2016
Reviewer: V.S. Rice from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
We at Calvary Chapel love your coffee so much that our congregation looks forward each Sunday to their first cup of coffee at church.
Our Pastor is very particular when it comes to coffee and will only serve Klatch coffee.
Your online ordering makes it easy for us to have fresh coffee beans each week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite bean May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Nomura from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I've tried quite a few roasts. I personally prefer a slightly darker, chocolate/caramel flavor as opposed to the brighter, more citrus-y notes, and the consistency and flavor of these beans beats out all others, at least for me and my wife. Intelligentsia Black Cat Analog is good but doesn't have what it takes to beat out Belle.

Ordering is easy, and it always gets to me fresh (around 2 days after roast),even when ordering standard. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent roast and flavor profile May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Weiche from Culver City, CA United States  
After not having the belle espresso for while, making it and consuming the nectar makes it worth the wait. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Social Tab Hide Bar
Are you a fan of Klatch Coffee?
:like>
Klatch Roasting
Klatch celebrates 20 Years
of Great Coffees
& Conversations! Watch the Video