Return to Belle Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistently Delicious September 25, 2016
Reviewer: steve simmons from suwanee, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrific September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brian O’Gorman from Putnam Valley , NY United States  
I have tried & ordered many other Espresso’s , Paradise Roasters, JBC, Temple, Umbria , Starbucks , and can say Klatch is easily my favorite . I am now hook on this espresso .  I look so forward to My Klatch espresso every morning the flavors are just so good .  When I travel , i always look up the best Coffee locations and often they do not measure up to my home poured Klatch .. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price went up again. August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Good coffee. Unfortunately the price has sneaked up again. Overpriced as it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty August 20, 2016
Reviewer: T Ferdinand from San Jose, CA United States  
I really love the Belle Espresso.  It's very smooth, low acidity and very flavorful.  It really makes for a great mocha or latte.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coffee, prompt delivery August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Silverman from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Every three months or so I take advantage of Klatch's free shipping offer and have 5 pounds of espresso delivered to my home in Michigan. The order always arrives within three days and the coffee, of course, is superb! As soon as it arrives, I decant the beans into one quart airtight mason jars and put them in the refrigerator. When is Klatch opening a shop in the Midwest?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Winston Norrish from Cle Elum, WA United States  
First time ordering espresso from Klatch.  Got the Belle and its really great stuff!  Now looking into the espresso club...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coffee! July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Womack from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Great coffee and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle espresso July 4, 2016
Reviewer: john hallstein from tivoli, NY United States  
The coffee exceeded my expectations i realize that ones coffee preference is totally subjective but honestly you would be hard pressed to find a more solid roasted blend congratulations and thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 4, 2016
Reviewer: H from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Addicted to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tip Top June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joy McHargue from Lindale, TX United States  
Even with extensive travels to Europe and South America, Belle Espresso remains at the tip top of our list for that just right balance for our palettes.

We purchase 5 pounds at a whack and love Free Shipping offers to get it to Texas.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab Hide Bar
Are you a fan of Klatch Coffee?
:like>
Klatch Roasting
Klatch celebrates 20 Years
of Great Coffees
& Conversations! Watch the Video