Return to Belle Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Bland January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan M Feazell from Longwood, FL United States  
No flavor., Not as described with Chocolate, Caramel flavor I have enjoyed from other roasters? Taste like a lower grade Brazilian coffee...Santos??
Ordered a 5 lb bag but will be donating the remainder.
Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner Friend Espresso Blend with Great Results January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Belle blend is excellent for all types of users and machines. The flavor when put in a latte(or cappuccino) is EXACTLY what you expect when drinking one of these drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solana Beach, CA United States  
Easy to order, easy to make great espresso, easy to drink and enjoy.  Now just need to see if I can pull single shots, so it will last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
belle espresso December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Gaines from Del Mar, CA United States  
this is my favorite espresso bean from Klatch which has many great coffees.
it is smooth bodied with no harshness.
caramel and chocolate flavors come through even with milk products
will continue to purchase this great coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of our favorites December 8, 2016
Reviewer: espresso lover from irvine, CA United States  
Belle (a 5  star espresso) is one of our long time favorites. Consistently excellent. We have been drinking good coffee a long time.  Belle keeps company at our house with Victrola, Verve, Sterling, West Bean, Heart....you get the idea. We drink good coffee and Belle is one of our favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle Espresso December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Incorvia from Fairfield, IA United States  
One of the best Espresso Blends I tasted. Excellent for lattes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistently Great Espresso November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Bui from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I've been drinking your Belle espresso for a long time.  What keeps me coming back is how consistent you are with it.  

Thank you, for caring about the quality of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not to my particular liking October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Miller from STAMFORD, CT United States  
Don't like the brandy taste but the chocolate undertones are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wake up October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny Vu from Westminster, CA United States  
Excellant espresso beans. It gets better with each pour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Love Klatch October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Barbakoff from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love Klatch Espresso. It is our go to Espresso. The process is easy and shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab Hide Bar
Are you a fan of Klatch Coffee?
:like>
Klatch Roasting
Klatch celebrates 20 Years
of Great Coffees
& Conversations! Watch the Video