Return to Belle Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It's addictive. Very good. There is something different about it. Taste just lingers on forever...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belle Espresso February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Jersey City, NJ United States  
This has become my go-to coffee.  It's all I drink now and is the coffee I use to compare others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep coming back to it February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Jackson, NJ United States  
I do not position myself as a sophisticated connoisseur, just love espresso and Turkish.
I have tried several on-line vendors, and I have nothing bad to say of them, the Barefoot, PT's, Caffee Fresco...all of hem are good.

One day I heard of Klatch and decided to try it. Tried just about every espresso they have to offer. Eventually centered on House and Belle. Once in a while I went back to PT's or others. And kept coming back...to Belle.

Eventually, I stopped ordering other coffees. I buy Belle. To me (and, remember, De Gustibus No Est Disputandum) - to me it is the best well rounded espresso with tons of subtle undertones, that lends itself to the straight brew, or with a bit of sugar, or....

I only deviate when a new variety I haven't tried before appears, I try it, usually enjoy it (Klatch has yet to offer something that would disappoint me), but Bello remains and likely will for a long time the staple of my coffee routine.

Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the beans, hate the shipping January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I've got nothing to add to all the awards given to these beans, except to say they're well-earned.  They give me great espresso, cappuccinos, and drip coffee. But I don't order as often as I'd like because, on top of the already high cost of the product, Klatch charges a fairly high shipping fee.  I order from other roasters and get lower prices on beans and shipping (shipping is sometimes free).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect as usual January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
This is the best coffee I have had stateside, it is always sent fresh and it blows everything else away.  If there is a premium (not much of one) attached, it is well worth it. Getting freshly roasted beans locally is apparently not a thing here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Bland January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan M Feazell from Longwood, FL United States  
No flavor., Not as described with Chocolate, Caramel flavor I have enjoyed from other roasters? Taste like a lower grade Brazilian coffee...Santos??
Ordered a 5 lb bag but will be donating the remainder.
Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner Friend Espresso Blend with Great Results January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Belle blend is excellent for all types of users and machines. The flavor when put in a latte(or cappuccino) is EXACTLY what you expect when drinking one of these drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solana Beach, CA United States  
Easy to order, easy to make great espresso, easy to drink and enjoy.  Now just need to see if I can pull single shots, so it will last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
belle espresso December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Gaines from Del Mar, CA United States  
this is my favorite espresso bean from Klatch which has many great coffees.
it is smooth bodied with no harshness.
caramel and chocolate flavors come through even with milk products
will continue to purchase this great coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of our favorites December 8, 2016
Reviewer: espresso lover from irvine, CA United States  
Belle (a 5  star espresso) is one of our long time favorites. Consistently excellent. We have been drinking good coffee a long time.  Belle keeps company at our house with Victrola, Verve, Sterling, West Bean, Heart....you get the idea. We drink good coffee and Belle is one of our favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab Hide Bar
Are you a fan of Klatch Coffee?
:like>
Klatch Roasting
Klatch celebrates 20 Years
of Great Coffees
& Conversations! Watch the Video